[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 384: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 384: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
View topic - Lost and Found — My Lion King Forum

Lost and Found

Lost and Found

Postby Arbarano » August 14th, 2010, 4:54 pm

Better start with the obvious: I'm a fairly new author, so if you do have any corrections to make then don't hessitate to point them out. Now, for the moment, I'm not going to include a synopsis, because...I'm not good at writing them without spoiling vast amounts of the story. But I will say this:

"Mufasa's death...was a terrible tragedy," but it was not the only one to occur that night.

Also, massive thanks to my betareader, Aquaman52 off of Fanfic . net.

Now, as I think this story will end up being quite long, it may end up being split between posts, but other than that, I hope you enjoy reading this story as much as I did writing it. :)

-------

Chapter One

Chapter Two

Continued (for now) in Post 6.
Last edited by Arbarano on October 26th, 2010, 12:14 pm, edited 8 times in total.
If you have some time to kill, why not check out my stories:

Lost and Found

Royal Lovers
Arbarano

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

The Professor

Nickname(s): Ben
Pride Points: 2

Re: Lost and Found

Postby AdAstrα » August 14th, 2010, 6:47 pm

That was....amazing :O You are a great author! I wish I was half as talented as you,looking forward to reading more!
I'm never going back
The past is in the past
AdAstrα