Umm ... New?

Umm ... New?

Postby Kina » March 15th, 2010, 7:55 pm

Umm, hello, XD. I'm not very good with these introduction threads, but ... I'll give it a shot, XD.

I'm fifteen, female, and an aspiring author. Writing is my passion, as are animals (major animal lover, here. ^_^). My current writing projects include a Legend of Zelda and a Pokemon fannovel, as well as planning an original one. I also enjoy roleplaying, but the characters are critical to me. Having them feel real is my main goal. ^_^

I've been a fan of LK 1 & 2 since I was five years old, and have yet to see the third movie. While I don't have a specifically favorite character, I like if not 'love' almost all of them. My screenname is also based on my first LK character, which I am making right now. :innocent:

Most of my stories/RP ideas usually do have a serious theme, though. Naturally, there are moments of comic relief or even forms of poetry involved. But, I believe I've droned on long enough. Feel free to drop me a line, I'm always open to meeting new people.

Over and out,

~ Kina.
Kina

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

Kina, lioness of the dusk.

Nickname(s): Moonlight
Pride Points: 9

Re: Umm ... New?

Postby SimbasMate » March 15th, 2010, 8:01 pm

Hey Kina. :) Welcome to MLK! Have fun and I hope you enjoy your stay here. :D
[quote="Amanda"]And just like that she vanished, like a fart in the wind.
[/quote]
sig by Regulus
SimbasMate
Queen of Hell

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership