TLK TEACHES SOME VERY IMPORTANT LESSONS!

TLK TEACHES SOME VERY IMPORTANT LESSONS!

Postby gothprincesskiara » August 7th, 2014, 3:52 am

Seeing the lion King in theaters for the first time in my life, made me who I am today. First, it made me fall in love with lions, then I started liking the other big cats. As I grew older I started getting more and more into wildlife. And as I grew more as a lion king fan the more I studied the movie itself, the more I realized the most important lesson of all. I think that the one million dollar scene in the Lion king should have been. :hmph: "Everything you see here exists together in a delicate balance, As King you need to learn to understand that balance" and "We are all connected in the great circle of life" THAT is e very important crucial lesson that alot of people do realize. Think about that scene for a minute. We are all connected in the great Circle of Life.

Now when it comes to the Circle of Life, its not just applying to it in the TLK Universe and its not just applying to getting up everyday eating breakfast, and going to school/work. It applies to EVERYTHING in nature and around the world, the Circle of Life is happening with every living thing on our planet.

When I learned about Climate Changes and learned more about wildlife, I realized how the circle of life is way off balance in this world we live in :omg5: . How do you ask? well being a Animal Lover, I realized how much of the Human Species has dominated over Wildlife, that includes poaching and killing for meat. this includes the dolphins and whales, hence endangered species :cry: . That's why I'm in college to be an Animal Conservationist, and that is why I am proud to be a Lion King fan.
Want to RP with me? Want to join my Pride on Facebook? Click the Facebook Icon.
https://www.facebook.com/queengothkiara ... fekingdom/

Check out the TLK/TLG Merchandise Page on Facebook, like and follow, and tell other fans about it.